Winner!

she's a winner

She’s a winner (Photo credit: nick farnhill)

Just realised I had to contact Rafflecopter to discover the winner for my Once Removed giveaway ~ whoops! Well, it was an experiment.

The winner is Sarah Collie! Congratulations, Sarah, and I hope you’ll enjoy your prize.

Now that I’ve tested the system and learned how to use it, I’d be delighted to invite other authors to share their writing tips and (optional) offer a promotional giveaway of their books.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Sarah
    Jul 21, 2012 @ 15:07:42

    Thank you very much, looking forward to reading Once Removed. How easy was the system to use? 🙂

    Reply

  2. kimmwalker
    Jul 22, 2012 @ 08:25:15

    It seemed straightforward enough, once I figured it all out. If I had a blogger site instead of a free wordpress site, visitors could have seen the page you saw once you’d clicked on the rafflecopter link. So it’s one extra step for my visitors but not difficult or particularly time consuming. And I was very glad not to have to choose the winner myself!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

The Bingergread Cottage

An excellent writer -Amazon.com

Rebecca Bradley

Murder Down To A Tea

Sangi's Haart n Soul

a reflection of my thoughts....

Muse with Coffee - A Book Blog

Musing and writing over a cup of coffee, books, snippets of life - anything which gives an insight, letting the expressions flow..

Heather E. Wright

Resources for Writers of All Ages and Teachers, Too.

Nuts and Crisps

For all things reading and writing

